AAWM Advisory Board

Current Advisory Board members include:

Jeffrey S. Brooks, DPM, CWS, Mid-West Podiatry & Associates, Inc., Creve Coeur, MO

Robert Kirsner, MD, CWS, University of Miami School of Medicine Department of Dermatology, Miami, FL

Luther Kloth, MS, PT, CWS, Professor of Physical Therapy Programs, Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Teresa Martinez Arroyo, MD, CWS, Internist, Medical Group Wound Care Team, Miami, FL

Joseph M. McCulloch, Ph.D., PT, CWS, Professor, Departments of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation, School of Allied Professions/LSU Medical Center, Shreeveport, LA

Suzanne Leaphart, RN, BSN, CWS, Executive Director, Advanced Wound Recovery Associates, Altoona, PA

Samantha Morgan, RN, BSN, CRRN, CETN, CWS; Director Rehabilitation Services, Laurel Care, OH

Gerit D. Mulder, DPM, CWS, President, Integrated Wound Services, Denver, CO

Liza G. Ovington, Ph.D., CWS, President, Ovington & Associates, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Robin Tellez, RN, CWS, Wound Care Specialist, Integrated Health Services, Inc., Miami, FL

Randy S.Wieck, PT, CWS, Wound Care Specialist, Professional Rehabilitation, Inc., Cleveland, OH